Contact Us

Phone

0115 911 0066

Address

Parkdale Primary School
Parkdale Road
Carlton
Nottingham
NG4 1BX

15 + 13 =

Email Addresses

If your child is absent you can report this using the following email: absence3@parkdale.notts.sch.uk

General Email: office@parkdale.notts.sch.uk

Requests for paper copies of any website content or documents: office@parkdale.notts.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mr Peter Hillier (head@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

Assistant Heads: Mrs julia Burge (jburge@parkdale.notts.sch.uk) and Mr Jason Pattison (jpattison@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

Office Manager: Mrs Katherine Howe (khowe@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

Safeguarding Leads: Mr Hillier (head@parkdale.notts.sch.uk), Mrs Walker (home.link@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

Safeguarding Governor: Mrs Susan Edwards (sedwards@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

Special Needs Co-ordinator: Mrs Alex Taylor (ataylor@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

Chair of Governors: Mrs Amanda Burrows (aburrows@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

Pastoral Lead: Mrs Jenny Ward (home.link@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)